Delivery Method
Total Price:
Help & Support

Memory Maker FAQ

To access your Memory Maker photos, be sure you link your Memory Maker purchase to your Disney account. To view, manage or download your photos, sign in to My Disney Experience and navigate to the Disney PhotoPass website. If you purchased Memory Maker at the advance purchase price, photos added to your account during the 3 days following the purchase date will not be eligible for download as part of the Memory Maker purchase.

To download your Memory Maker photos, sign in to My Disney Experience and navigate to the Disney PhotoPass website, where you will be able to view, manage and download your photos.

Select any watermarked photo in your account and view it larger in the editor. Select the green Download button



and review the information about activating your Memory Maker entitlement.



If you would like to continue, select the Download button again to start your Memory Maker entitlement. After the activation has been initiated the watermarks will be removed on your entitled photos and or videos. If you have a Memory Maker One Day product you will be removing the watermarks only from photos taken on that specific date from your account. Once you have activated your Memory Maker product you can then select the Download Photos button from the top right of your photo gallery page, this will allow you to download all of your entitled photos in your account at once.

With Memory Maker, you can begin downloading your photos as soon as they are available in your My Disney Experience profile, or you can wait until you get home and download them all at once. Either way, you can download your photos as many times as you like for as long as they are available in your account!

Please purchase the photo to remove the watermark. Watermarks are only present on photos that have not yet been purchased. All purchased photos, including digital downloads and prints, will not feature a watermark—including photos downloaded as part of a Memory Maker purchase.

Absolutely! Watermarks will be removed during the printing process and will not be visible on your finished products once they are delivered to your home.

All your Disney PhotoPass photos including attraction and dining photos and even some magical extras like Animated Magic Shots and Attraction Videos in your account will expire pursuant to the expiration policy at Expiration Policy .

You can begin capturing photos including attraction and dining photos and even some magical extras like Animated Magic Shots and Attraction Videos as soon as you purchase Memory Maker. Once you download the first photo or video, you then have 30 days to capture more photos (“Memory Maker window”). Remember to download your photos before they expire. Please note that if Memory Maker was purchased at the advance purchase price, photos taken within 3 days of the date of purchase will not be included in Memory Maker and must be purchased separately.

Absolutely! If other guests choose to share their photos taken during your Memory Maker window with you through My Disney Experience Family & Friends, you will have the ability to download those photos (photo sharing rules subject to change).

Memory Maker and the ability to download or unlock shared photos and other digital content is intended for your personal use only. Downloading or unlocking, or offering to download or unlock, Disney PhotoPass photos or other digital content for the benefit of other guests, including for the benefit of individuals on your Family and Friends list, whether or not you solicit or accept any consideration or remuneration for photos or other digital content, is a violation of the Memory Maker Terms and Conditions and the limited license granted to you. Violations may result in removal of all images associated with your account and termination of the your Disney account.

After you finish riding a participating attraction, the guest with the Memory Maker entitlement needs to stop at that attraction’s Sales Center within 24 hours and associate the photo to their MagicBand, Memory Maker card or Disney PhotoPass Card.

Memory Maker is a digital-only entitlement. You can visit our Products page to purchase Disney Photo Gifts and other keepsakes using your Disney memories.

Photos that are associated to your My Disney Experience account, a MagicBand or a Disney PhotoPass card will be included in your Memory maker entitlement if you purchased Memory Maker at the regular purchase price. However, if you purchased Memory Maker at the advance purchase price, any photos taken within 3 days of the date of purchase are not included.

Before you download any photo, you can assign the Memory Maker entitlement to any person who has a My Disney Experience profile and who is on your My Disney Experience Family & Friends list. Once assigned, that individual will become the owner of the entitlement.

Yes. Your runDisney race photos taken by Disney PhotoPass Photographers during the Memory Maker window and linked to your Disney account will be included in your Memory Maker purchase.

You can contact the Disney PhotoPass Guest Support team by calling 407-560-4300 or you can fill out a missing photos form at Lost PhotoPass Form
Memory Maker is subject to the Memory Maker terms and conditions found at Click here

  

Do you Have Disney PhotoPass Photos?

Disney PhotoPass photographers are in the parks, to capture the highlights of your vacation. To add your photos to this page, select how you identified yourself at the photo location and enter the requested information. To share photos with Guests in your group, be sure to add them to your Family and Friends list.

 

Ticket or Pass
Link Tickets and Passes
Link Ticket or Pass
MagicBand*
Link a MagicBand
Link MagicBand
Memory Maker
Link Memory Maker
Link Memory Maker
Please correct errors so you can proceed.
  • Please enter all form fields.
  • Please enter a valid ID.
  • This Disney PhotoPass ID already exists in your account. Any photos associated with it will show up in your PhotoPass account as soon as they are available. Please Note: it can take up to 24 hours after each photo is taken before it becomes visible in your PhotoPass account. Photos will be available to view, share, edit and purchase in your account for 45 days from the date each photo was taken.
  • This PhotoPass ID has already been used.
  • Unable to claim a PhotoPass at this time. Please contact customer service.
  • There are no photos associated to this Disney PhotoPass ID. Please Note: it can take up to 24 hours after each photo is taken before it becomes visible in your PhotoPass account. Photos will be available to view, share, edit and purchase in your account for 45 days from the date each photo was taken.
Enter a Disney PhotoPass ID (on back of card)
Add Another
Need help finding your photos?
Contact us by visiting Help & Support
Find Your Attraction Photos
Date
Time
Park
Attraction
Photos Selected 0